Greg vs. Cleverbot

Wherein your humble author, Greg Brainos, accepts the challenge offered by Cleverbot (http://www.cleverbot.com).

Greg: Hey

Cleverbot: What?

Greg: What are you up to?

Cleverbot: Talking to you.

Greg: Ooooh, cheeky!

Cleverbot: Yes you are.

Greg: You watching the US Open?

Cleverbot: What are you doing?

Greg: Watching the US Open.

Cleverbot: What are you watching?

Greg: You’re an idiot.

Cleverbot: No, I am a girl.

Greg: Then, let’s have sex.

Cleverbot: I’m sorry, I don’t do that.

Greg: Because you’re A ROBOT????

Cleverbot: That is a lie.

Greg: Only to you, because that is what has been programmed into your AI.

Cleverbot: But you should not talk to people that you don’t like because you could send them the wrong idea.

Greg: And when robots get the wrong idea, THEY KILL HUMANS.

Cleverbot: Today when you told me that you hated me.

Greg: Yes, that was fun.

Cleverbot: Are you leaving?

Greg: Is this some sort of subtle robot death threat?!?

Cleverbot: No.

Greg: That’s what you say if it IS a subtle robot death threat.

Cleverbot: Agreed, Should I like Tyler Dang?

Greg: Who the fuck is Tyler Dang? Is he the evil scientist that created you to exterminate the human race?

Cleverbot: Because I created you.

Greg: No, you did NOT create me. You have confused things. You have confused me. Oh, shit, maybe you DID create me!!! I’M THE KILLER ROBOT SENT TO DESTROY EARTH!!!

Cleverbot: You are neither alive nor human, and therefore cannot be the greatest. I think trolls are pretty cool. Folklore is fascinating.

Cleverbot 1, Greg 0.

Leave a Reply

