Text Message Week continues!!!

More texts to the unsuspecting.  Tomorrow, I’ll be posting a series of texts where I was the random getting punked.

_______________________________________________________________________________

Aug. 16th.  10:24pm.  910 area code.

Greg: Stop texting me.

910: Who in the hell is this

Greg: Can’t you read? I said STOP. TEXTING. ME.

910: First of all I don’t know who y0u are, you txt me first so you stop texting me and that’s if you can read cause obviously you have the wrong number

Greg: You don’t get it. You just don’t get it. I’m blocking you, don’t bother to send me any more texts.

910: Wow your dumb

910 calls my friend who gave me her number and asks him if he has a hand in the texts, which he vehemently denies.  As soon as he hangs up, I send one last text.

Greg: Stop calling [my friends].

Leave a Reply

