Let me get your coat.

I don’t believe we’ve met. What’s that? Yes, I know you say that we’ve met, I just don’t believe you. See, I remember you being a compulsive liar.

Oh. Good point.

Bit awkward now…

Regardless, thanks for coming to my new home. Here, you’ll be able to read my hilarious articles, genius thoughts and observations, rants on poorly-executed marketing strategies, and occasional Greg Brainos updates. There’s also an Open Twitter Bar over to the side! Fancy, huh?

So, welcome to the party, have a biscuit.

Leave a Reply

